Over the weekend…

25 Jan

Dylan: “Mom, my penis is big and I don’t like it.”
Miranda: “Stop touching it and it will get small again.”
Dylan: “How do you know?”
Miranda: “I just know.”
Dylan: “You know a lot about penises.”

7 Responses to “Over the weekend…”

  1. michelle heller January 26, 2012 at 10:43 pm #

    that is the funniest thing i have heard in a while! boys…funny little people!

  2. mary crosby January 27, 2012 at 4:18 am #

    Oh Miranda…. your conversation over the weekend with Dylan just cracked me up. I miss you!

  3. Donna Gillespie January 27, 2012 at 6:26 pm #

    I shared this with a friend at work who has a 2 yr old son and she said that you’re now her model mom, after reading your comments.

  4. Carol Kelley January 27, 2012 at 7:00 pm #

    That is too funny! You are a smart girl!

  5. Lindsay Kuhn January 29, 2012 at 4:25 pm #

    Hilarious! Give that little kiddo a hug from me! Miss you guys!

  6. Kendra January 30, 2012 at 3:36 am #

    This made me laugh. I needed a good laugh to end the weekend. Miss you! Charlotte and work is not the same without you.

  7. Donna Gillespie February 7, 2012 at 11:22 pm #

    That cowboy hat is awesome! I bet that came from a really special aunt. Love that dyl is wearing it and then removed it to pay homage to the king for saving us. Does he wear the equally awesome boots?

Leave a Reply

